Unlink work and personal iPhone messages and calls

Make these adjustments on your work phone to unlink it from your personal iPhone:

 

Settings > Phone > Calls on Other Devices > toggle off Allow Calls on Other Devices

Settings > Messages > Send & Receive

Settings > FaceTime

Settings > (your name at the top) > iCloud > toggle off iCloud Drive

Settings > (your name at the top) > iCloud > Photos > toggle off iCloud Photos

 

Now calls, call history, messages, and FaceTime will be separated from each other.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments